Skip To Main Content

School Nurses


School Nurses
Ruth Erb
Cell # 688-9132
Email: ruth.erb@mead354.org
Schools: Mead HS

Carrie Dinwoodie
Cell #: 688-9128
Email: carrie.dinwoodie@mead354.org
Schools: Colbert Elementary, Creekside Elementary and PreK, and Midway Elementary

Tracy Emch
Cell #: 370-8720
Email: tracy.emch@mead354.org
Schools: Highland MSMountainside MS, and Northwood MS

Allison Cowart
Cell #: 688-9130
Email: allison.cowart@mead354.org
Schools: Meadow Ridge Elementary,  Farwell Elementary, and Mead Virtual Program

Kristen Palpant
Cell #: 828-0801
Email: kristen.palpant@mead354.org
Schools: Brentwood ElementaryPrairie View Elementary, and Skyline Elementary

Gret Jordan
Cell #: 590-7921
Email: gret.jordan@mead354.org
Schools: Mt Spokane HS

JoLena Speer
Cell #: 710-9068
Email: jolena.speer@mead354.org
Schools: Five Mile Prairie SchoolNorth Star SchoolEvergreen Elementary, and Shiloh Hills Elementary