Mead School District 354

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Special Services » Our Staff

Our Staff


Staff Directory
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Kevin Peterson kevin.peterson@mead354.org 509-465-7600
Associate Executive Director Suzanne McKibbon suzanne.mckibbon@mead354.org 509-465-7605
Director Andrea Staton andrea.staton@mead354.org 509-465-7606
Administrative Assistant Debbie Reil debbie.reil@mead354.org 509-465-7604
Office Phone: 509-465-7600 Fax: 509-465-7646




First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Candace Ainslie Administrative Assistant candy.ainslie@mead354.org 7624
Kalin Armstrong Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org 7623
Teresa Arnzen Educational Specialist teresa.arnzen@mead354.org 7608
Jodie Ash Educational Specialist jodie.ash@mead354.org 7431
Dorsey Ausband Braillist of the 
Visually Impaired
dorsey.ausband@mead354.org 7612
DeAnn Beeman OT/PT Para Educator deann.beeman@mead354.org 7600
Dawn Belding-Wilson Occupational Therapist dawn.belding-wilson@mead354.org 7847
Becca Bigelow PT Para Educator rebecca.bigelow@mead354.org 7600
Mary Binder Administrative Assistant Assisted Technology mary.binder@mead354.org 7623
Deborah Bone Occupational Therapist debbie.bone@mead354.org 7600
Tera Brasch Educational Specialist tera.brasch@mead354.org 7607
Karen Breitenbach OT/PT Para Educator karen.breitenbach@mead354.org 7600
Gloria Burton OT/PT Para Educator gloria.burton@mead354.org 7600
Hayley Calhoun Educational Specialist hayley.calhoun@mead354.org 7687
Julia Carrell Psychologist julia.carrell@mead354.org 7631
Kim Clark Educational Specialist kim.clark@mead354.org 7614
Tina Elliott Educational Specialist tina.elliott@mead354.org 7609
Kathy Erb Administrative Assistant kathy.erb@mead354.org 7603
Rhonda Fischer Speech/Language Pathologist rhonda.fischer@mead354.org 7173
Teresa Fogarty Educational Specialist teresa.fogarty@mead354.org 7691
Susan Gentry Speech/Language Pathologist susan.gentry@mead354.org 6472
Kim Gortsema Educational Specialist kim.gortsema@mead354.org 7620
Derek Hardin Interpreter (PSE) derek.hardin@mead354.org 7600
Brenna Hendrickson Speech/Language Pathologist brenna.hendrickson@mead354.org 7600
Kristin Hermann Psychologist kristin.hermann@mead354.org 7685
Amy Hill Occupational Therapist amy.hill@mead354.org 7600
Ashly Hoffman Speech/Language Pathologist ashly.hoffman@mead354.org 6492
Brittany Hopkins Speech/Language Pathologist brittany.hopkins@mead354.org 6264
Sarah James Psychologist sarah.james@mead354.org 7681
Melissa Kehr Speech/Language Pathologist melissa.kehr@mead354.org 7418
Sara Kenney Physical Therapist sara.kenney@mead354.org 7600
Brenda Lacey Speech/Language Pathologist brenda.lacey@mead354.org 6568
Kelly Leaf Occupational Therapist kelly.leaf@mead354.org 7600
Suzanne McKibbon Associate Executive Director suzanne.mckibbon@mead354.org 7605
Laura McCune Educational Specialist laura.mccune@mead354.org 7688
Shannon Main Speech/Language Pathologist shannon.main@mead354.org 6367
Jenny Martinsen Speech/Language Pathologist jenny.martinsen@mead354.org 7543
Lindsey Masiarek Physical Therapist lindsey.masiarek@mead354.org 7600
Bethany Mason Occupational Therapist bethany.mason@mead354.org 6555
Emily Miller Interpreter (PSE) emily.miller@mead354.org 7600
Cathy Moczulski Psychologist cathy.moczulski@mead354.org 7686
Donn Nelson Teacher of the Deaf & Hard of Hearing
donn.nelson@mead354.org 7683
Jill Olson Psychologist jill.olson@mead354.org 7611
Jacob Oritt Interpreter (PSE) jacob.oritt@mead354.org 7600
Chrissy Osborne Physical Therapist chrissy.osborne@mead354.org 7600
Katie Patry Physical Therapist katie.patry@mead354.org 7600
Laura Pederson Speech/Language Pathologist laura.pederson@mead354.org 6835
Kevin Peterson Assistant Superintendent kevin.peterson@mead354.org 7600
Sophie Pichardo Speech/Language Pathologist sophie.pichardo@mead354.org 7418
Jeannie Poole Occupational Therapist jeannie.poole@mead354.org 7600
Sarah Ramsden Speech/Language Pathologist sarah.ramsden@mead354.org 7600
Robin Rash Speech/Language Pathologist robin.rash@mead354.org 6772
Debra Reil Administrative Assistant debbie.reil@mead354.org 7604
Kim Sain Psychologist kim.sain@mead354.org 7619
Kristin Sims-Cutler Psychologist kristin.sims-cutler@mead354.org 7696
Tammy Spence Speech/Language Pathologist tammy.spence@mead354.org 7395
Andrea Staton Director andrea.staton@mead354.org 7606
Cary Strate Occupational Therapist cary.strate@mead354.org 7600
Lindy Terry Psychologist lindy.terry@mead354.org 7615
Heather Thoburn Psychologist heather.thoburn@mead354.org 7621
Stephanie Wall Occupational Therapist stephanie.wall@mead354.org 7600
Russell Wiemers Interpreter (PSE) russell.wiemers@mead354.org 7600
Jennifer Wigen Speech/Language Pathologist jennifer.wigen@mead354.org 7600
Mary Pfannenstiel-Wilner Teacher of the Visually Impaired
mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7612
Danette Wurst Physical Therapist dani.wurst@mead354.org 7600