Mead School District 354

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Our Staff

 

New Location
Learning Services Staff Directory

9921 N Nevada St | Spokane WA 99218
Telephone (509) 465-6015 | Fax (509) 465-6021


Administration
Heather Havens Assistant Superintendent heather.havens@mead354.org 465-6041
Rob Haugen Associate Executive Director rob.haugen@mead354.org 465-6040
Kim Montecucco Director kim.montecucco@mead354.org 465-6025
Mark St. Clair Director mark.stclair@mead354.org 465-6005
Andrew Blumel Assistant Director andrew.blumel@mead354.org 465-6037
Christina Thomas Executive  Assistant christina.thomas@mead354.org 465-6015

Administrative Assistants
Cherie Eggleston Specialist cherie.eggleston@mead354.org 465-6033
Cindy Kissinger Specialist cindy.kissinger@mead354.org 465-6027


Additional Staff
Trish Henry District Librarian
trish.henry@mead354.org 465-7840
Lori Inman Instructional Coordinator lori.inman@mead354.org 465-6031
Amy Brinkman Instructional Coordinator amy.brinkman@mead354.org 465-6043
Robin Placzek Instructional Coordinator robin.placzek@mead354.org 465-6034
Shari Hartwig Instructional Coordinator shari.hartwig@mead354.org 465-6162