Mead School District 354

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Fall Open Houses

Brentwood Elementary - Thursday, September 6 @ 6 pm
Colbert Elementary - Grades 4-6, Thursday, September 6, 6-7 pm; Grades 1-3, Thursday, September 20, 6-7 pm
Evergreen Elementary - Thursday, September 13 @ 6 pm
Farwell Elementary - Thursday, September 13, 6:30-8:30 pm
Meadow Ridge Elementary - Grades 1-2, Tuesday, September 11 @ 6 pm; Grades 3-4, Wednesday, September 12 @ 6 pm; Grades 5-6, Thursday, September 13 @ 6 pm
Midway Elementary - Thursday, September 6, 5-7:30 pm
Prairie View Elementary - Tuesday, September 11 (1st Grade @ 5:30 pm - 2nd Grade @ 6:10 pm - 3rd Grade @ 6:50 pm); Wednesday, September 12 (4th Grade @ 5:30 pm - 5th Grade @ 6:10 pm)
Shiloh Hills Elementary - Tuesday, August 28 @ 5 pm
Mountainside Middle School - Thursday, September 13 @ 6:30 pm
Northwood Middle School - Tuesday, September 18 @ 7 pm
Mead High School - Wednesday, September 19 @ 6 pm
Mt. Spokane HS - Wednesday, September 26 @ 6:30 pm
Riverpoint Academy - Thursday, September 27 @ 6 pm
M.E.A.D. - Thursday, November 8 @ 6 pm
Five Mile Prairie & North Star - Family Conferences take the place of Open House