Mead School District 354
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

2018 Mead School District Robotics Competition

Event judging included four separate elements. One of the course elements was hitting targets with a Nerf gun. Each target hit resulted in an amount of time (determined by target difficulty) being subtracted from the team's overall score.
Congratulations to the following teams:
1st place (Mt.S) - Camden Clegg, Tyler Kaminski, Devon Nelson & Derek Burke
2nd place (Mt.S) - Kameron Kaminski, Anna O'Conner, Kasey Knighten & Devon Baldwin
3rd place (Mead High) - Kayla Hernendez, Danny Engen, Michael Utt & Thomas Hall