Mead School District 354

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

2016 Washington Achievement Award Winners

They are two out of 19 schools located in our local ESD101 region to be honored. Statewide 282 schools earned a Washington Achievement Award.
Principal Irene Gonzales (Prairie View) and Principal Rob Haugen (Colbert), along with teachers from both schools, were honored for this achievement at a special awards ceremony hosted by ESD101 on May 5th.