Mead School District 354

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Mead SD 2017 Spokane Scholars

The nominees from Mt. Spokane and Mead High were:
Fine Arts: Tannor Glumbik (Mt.S) & Noah Placzek (Mead)
English: Taylor Bastian (Mt.S) & Kelton Hedstrom (Mead)
Math: Andrew Bailey (Mt.S) & Joseph Ammatelli (Mead)
Science: Makenzie Funk (Mt.S) & Lindsey Anderson (Mead)
Social Studies: Joey Roach (Mt.S) & Lindsey Anderson (Mead)
World Languages: Lindsey Carlson (Mt.S) & Jenna Rogers (Mead)
The awards banquet took place on April 17, 2017. Click here to read the Spokesman Review article on the annual Spokane Scholars event.