Mead School District 354

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

2017 Mead SD Robotics Competition Winners

The competition included a preliminary and final round. Six teams, three from Mead High and three from Mt. Spokane, advanced to finals. The competition course included the following four elements, all with three minute time limits:
  • Line Following/Ultra-Sonic
  • Maze Runner
  • Danger Alley
  • Teeter Totter Target
2nd Place Team (Mead High)
Lexi Elkins, Shannon McLaughlin, Elijah Trotz, Zach Deobold & Nathan Miller
3rd Place Team (Mead High)
Thomas Hall, Kayla Hernandez, Daniel Engen & Michael Utt