Mead School District 354

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

National DECA Qualifiers

National qualifiers include:
  • Meghan Tabacek - 1st Sports & Entertainment Marketing
  • Lucas Thompson - 2nd Sports & Entertainment Marketing
  • Noah Russell - 3rd Professional Sales (website design)
  • Sydney Campbell/Jesse Dupuis - 6th Travel & Tourism Marketing
  • Teddy Headley - 7th Personal Financial Literacy
  • School Base Enterprise (Food) - Kaylee Piper, Alexa Biever, Alexis Besautel
  • School Base Enterprise (Retail) - Kaylen Carlson, Abbey Miller, Jared Mehring
  • Thrive - Renee Klemmer, Geena McNett
  • The Stock Market Game - Hannah Hess, Alexys Coolbaugh, Amy Tuback (Top 25 in Western Region)
We also congratulate Meghan Tabacek who was elected President for Area 11 for the upcoming school year.