Mead School District 354

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Mt. Spokane DECA - 13 Qualify for Nationals

The Mt. Spokane DECA advisor/teacher is Dave Whitehead. National qualifiers are: Meghan Tabacek, Brooke Pefley, Laine Miller, Courtney Uplinger, Teddy Headley, Quest McCollough, Jacob Lease, Cody Ranson, Alexa Biever, Kaylen Carlson, Kaylee Piper, Karly Cantu and Bailey Hereford.