Mead School District 354
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Events

  • Nov 4 Mon
    • Boys Volleyball! 3:30 PM 5 PM (Midway and competing Mead elementary schools)
      • Midway Elementary School
  • Nov 5 Tue
  • Nov 6 Wed
  • Nov 7 Thu
    • Girls Volleyball 3:30 PM 5 PM (MIDWAY and competing Mead elementaries)
      • Midway Elementary School
  • Nov 8 Fri
  • Nov 11 Mon
    • Boys Volleyball! 3:30 PM 5 PM (Midway and competing Mead elementary schools)
      • Midway Elementary School
  • Nov 12 Tue
  • Nov 13 Wed
  • Nov 14 Thu
  • Nov 15 Fri
    • Dads and Donuts 7:45 AM 9 AM (Midway Multipurpose Room & Cafeteria)
      • Midway Elementary School
  • Nov 18 Mon
  • Nov 19 Tue
  • Nov 20 Wed
  • Nov 21 Thu
  • Nov 25 Mon
  • Nov 26 Tue
    • Pie and Poetry 2:30 PM 3:20 PM (Kindergarten Classrooms (North Pod))
      • Midway Elementary School
    • Girls Volleyball 3:30 PM 5 PM (MIDWAY and competing Mead elementaries)
      • Midway Elementary School
  • Nov 27 Wed
    • Boys Volleyball! 3:30 PM 5 PM (Midway and competing Mead elementary schools)
      • Midway Elementary School
  • Nov 28 Thu
    • Girls Volleyball 3:30 PM 5 PM (MIDWAY and competing Mead elementaries)
      • Midway Elementary School
Loading...