Mead School District 354

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Events

  • Nov 1 Thu
  • Nov 5 Mon
  • Nov 6 Tue
    • NWMS Choir Concert 7 PM 8 PM (Northwood Middle School, 12908 N Pittsburg St, Spokane, WA 99208, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
  • Nov 7 Wed
    • SFMEA Jazz Band Festival (Whitworth University, 300 W Hawthorne Rd, Spokane, WA 99251, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
    • MHS Fall Play 7 PM 9 PM (Mead High School, 302 W Hastings Rd, Spokane, WA 99218, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
  • Nov 8 Thu
    • MeadowRidge Veteran's Day Assembly 6:30 PM 7 PM (Meadow Ridge Elementary School, 15601 N Freya St, Mead, WA 99021, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
    • MHS Fall Play 7 PM 9 PM (Mead High School, 302 W Hastings Rd, Spokane, WA 99218, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
    • MSHS Fall Play Production 7 PM 9 PM (Mt. Spokane High School, 6015 E Mt Spokane Park Dr, Mead, WA 99021, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
  • Nov 9 Fri
    • MHS Craft Fair (Mead High School, 302 W Hastings Rd, Spokane, WA 99218, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
    • WSU Orchestra Festival (Washington State University, Pullman, WA, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
    • MHS Fall Play 7 PM 9 PM (Mead High School, 302 W Hastings Rd, Spokane, WA 99218, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
    • MSHS Fall Play Production 7 PM 9 PM (Mt. Spokane High School, 6015 E Mt Spokane Park Dr, Mead, WA 99021, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
  • Nov 10 Sat
    • MHS Craft Fair (Mead High School, 302 W Hastings Rd, Spokane, WA 99218, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
    • MSHS Fall Play Production 7 PM 9 PM (Mt. Spokane High School, 6015 E Mt Spokane Park Dr, Mead, WA 99021, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
  • Nov 11 Sun
    • MHS Craft Fair (Mead High School, 302 W Hastings Rd, Spokane, WA 99218, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
  • Nov 12 Mon
  • Nov 14 Wed
    • MHS Fall Play 7 PM 9 PM (Mead High School, 302 W Hastings Rd, Spokane, WA 99218, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
  • Nov 15 Thu
    • MHS Fall Play 7 PM 9 PM (Mead High School, 302 W Hastings Rd, Spokane, WA 99218, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
    • MSHS Fall Play Production 7 PM 9 PM (Mt. Spokane High School, 6015 E Mt Spokane Park Dr, Mead, WA 99021, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
  • Nov 16 Fri
    • MHS Fall Play 7 PM 9 PM (Mead High School, 302 W Hastings Rd, Spokane, WA 99218, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
    • MSHS Fall Play Production 7 PM 9 PM (Mt. Spokane High School, 6015 E Mt Spokane Park Dr, Mead, WA 99021, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
  • Nov 17 Sat
    • MSHS Fall Play Production 2 PM 4 PM (Mt. Spokane High School, 6015 E Mt Spokane Park Dr, Mead, WA 99021, USA)
      • District Performing Arts Calendar
  • Nov 19 Mon
  • Nov 20 Tue
  • Nov 22 Thu
  • Nov 23 Fri
Loading...