Skip To Main Content

Learning & Teaching

Welcome to Learning and Teaching Services! Check out the menu on this page to get more information about academic programming in the Mead School District or contact the staff below.

Address: 2323 E. Farwell Rd, Mead, WA 99021
Telephone: (509) 465-6014
Fax: (509) 465-6021

Learning and Teaching Services Staff

Heather  Havens Assistant Superintendent heather.havens@mead354.org 465-6041
Rob Haugen Director (Elementary Education) rob.haugen@mead354.org 465-6040
Darren Nelson Director (Secondary Education) darren.nelson@mead354.org 465-6025
Mark St. Clair Director (Assessment and Program Effectiveness) mark.stclair@mead354.org 465-6005
Robin Placzek Assistant Director (State & Federal Programs) robin.placzek@mead354.org 465-6034
Cherie Eggleston   Specialist cherie.eggleston@mead354.org 465-6033
Cindy Kissinger Specialist cindy.kissinger@mead354.org 465-6027
Trish Henry Curriculum Coordinator/District Librarian trish.henry@mead354.org 465-6016
Lori Inman Curriculum Coordinator lori.inman@mead354.org 465-6031
Tanya Gunther Curriculum Coordinator tanya.gunther@mead354.org 465-6043