Skip To Main Content

M&O Staff

In case of an emergency -- such as a power outage, gas leak, or broken water pipes, please contact Maintenance and Operations (509) 465-6138.

Director: Travis Bown travis.bown@mead354.org 509-465-6138
Administrative Assistant: Renee Anderson renee.anderson@mead354.org 509-465-6138
Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Brett jennifer.brett@mead354.org 509-465-6137

 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Renee Anderson Administrative Assistant  renee.anderson@mead354.org 6138
Travis Avery Plumber travis.avery@mead354.org 6138
Kevin Bolton Carpenter kevin.bolton@mead354.org 6138
Travis Bown Director travis.bown@mead354.org 6138
Chad Brayton Maintenance Foreman chad.brayton@mead354.org 6138
Branden Camp Grounds Maintenance branden.camp@mead354.org 6138
Nick Camp Grounds Foreman nick.camp@mead354.org 6138
Ryan Epley General Maintenance ryan.epley@mead354.org 6138
Anton Fox Painter anton.fox@mead354.org 6138
John Gill Security Technician john.gill@mead354.org 7632
Katie Granado Purchasing & Warehouse Specialist katie.granado@mead354.org 6150
Brian Haase Carpenter brian.haase@mead354.org 6138
Bailey Hiebert Stadium Grounds Maintenance bailey.hiebertsimera@mead354.org 6138
Mark Krahn HVAC Technician mark.krahn@mead354.org 6138
Vasiliy Kravtsov HVAC Technician vasiliy.kravtsov@mead354.org 6142
Larry Madison General Maintenance larry.madison@mead354.org 6137
Jim Niska Electrician jim.niska@mead354.org 6166
Dennis O'Neall General Maintenance dennis.oneall@mead354.org 6138
Wade Pratt General Maintenance wade.pratt@mead354.org 6138
Nicco Sesso Groundskeeper nicco.sesso@mead354.org 6138
Jim Snyder Plumber jim.snyder@mead354.org 6138
Jason Van Fredenberg Electrician jason.vanfredenberg@mead354.org  6138
Rick Watkins Millwright cal.watkins@mead354.org 6138