Skip To Main Content

Custodial Services

Custodial Services is responsible for maintaining a clean, healthy environment for all Mead School District sites.

Director: Cathy Fayant cathy.fayant@mead354.org 509-465-6121

 

First Name Last Name Work Location Job title Work Email Phone 465-
Pamela Amell North Star School SS Custodian pamela.amell@mead354.org 7700
Cheri Bayley Mt Spokane HS SS Custodian cheri.bayley@mead354.org 7200
Gene Boyer Mt Spokane HS DS Custodian gene.boyer@mead354.org 7200
Evan Burch Mt Spokane HS SS Custodian evan.burch@mead354.org 7200
Jeff Campbell District Wide/Mt. Spokane HS DS Custodian jeff.campbell@mead354.org 6150
Brian Carlton Northwood MS SS Custodian brian.carlton@mead354.org 7541
Neva Clark Warehouse DS Custodian neva.clark@mead354.org 6150
Chris Crosby Highland MS MS Custodian chris.crosby@mead354.org 867-2000
Melissa Eckley Creekside Elementary DS Custodian melissa.eckley@mead354.org 867-2200
Dennis Faison Mt Spokane HS SS Custodian dennis.faison@mead354.org 7200
Lyudmila Gavrienko Northwood MS SS Custodian lyuda.gavrienko@mead354.org 7541
Keven Gebeke Shiloh Hills Elementary DS Custodian keven.gebeke@mead354.org 6868
Donald Gilbert M.E.P.P. DS Custodian don.gilbert@mead354.org 7700
Manny Gonzales Prairie View Elementary DS Custodian manny.gonzales@mead354.org 7900
Mike Hendrix Shiloh Hills Elementary/Rover DS Custodian mike.hendrix@mead354.org 6868
Shaun Hoseid Farwell Elementary SS Custodian shaun.hoseid@mead354.org 6150
Diane Huneycutt PV Elementary/NS School NS Custodian diane.huneycutt@mead354.org 7800
Sean Kaczor Shiloh Hills Elementary SS Custodian sean.kaczor@mead354.org 6868
Aaron Kelp Farwell Elementary DS Custodian aaron.kelp@mead354.org 6543
Jeramiah Kerbs Warehouse/Transp/Maint/MSS MS Custodian jeramiah.kerbs@mead354.org 6150
Jerry Lahde Mountainside MS DS Custodian jerry.lahde@mead354.org 7422
Paul Laing Northwood MS DS Custodian paul.laing@mead354.org 7541
Daisy Lizana Mountainside MS SS Custodian daisy.lizana@mead354.org 7442
Mike Lukich District Wide/Mead HS DS Custodian mike.lukich@mead354.org 7022
Eric Magnuson Midway Elementary DS Custodian eric.magnuson@mead354.org 6700
James Maki District Wide Rover MS Custodian james.maki@mead354.org 6150
William Martin Mead HS NS Custodian william.martin@mead354.org 7022
Rich McCarty Mead HS SS Custodian richard.mccarty@mead354.org 7022
Jeff Miller Midway Elementary SS Custodian jeff.miller@mead354.org 6742
Dean Miller Jr Mead HS SS Custodian dean.miller@mead354.org 7022
David Millican Mt Spokane HS MS Custodian david.millican@mead354.org 7200
Steven Mitchell District Wide Rover Custodian stephen.mitchell@mead354.org 6150
Cheyeanne Murphy CS/EV/District Office SS Custodian cheyeanne.murphy@mead354.org 6150
Kris Nutt Colbert Elementary DS Custodian kristopher.nutt@mead354.org 6300
Gordon Nyberg Mead HS SS Custodian gordon.nyberg@mead354.org 7022
Raymond O'Russa Evergreen Elementary DS Custodian ray.orussa@mead354.org 6468
Donna Ostrom Highland MS SS Custodian donna.ostrum@mead354.org 867-2000
Summer Paurus Creekside Elmentary SS Custodian summer.paurus@mead354.org 6150
Mark Pierce Prairie View Elementary SS Custodian mark.pierce@mead354.org 7800
James Rosell Evergreen Elementary SS Custodian james.rosell@mead354.org 6400
Bill Rosell Meadow Ridge Elementary DS Custodian bill.rosell@mead354.org 6600
Derek Ruby Highland MS DS Custodian derek.ruby@mead354.org 867-2000
Scott Schmidt Meadow Ridge Elementary SS Custodian scott.schmidt@mead354.org 6632
Thomas Shupp Mead HS DS Custodian thomas.shupp@mead354.org 7022
Larry Slocum Mt Spokane HS SS Custodian larry.slocum@mead354.org 7200
Alfred Snyder Brentwood Elementary SS Custodian alfred.snyder@mead354.org 6267
Kevin Snyder Mead HS MS Custodian kevin.snyder@mead354.org 7022
Ron Steele Mt Spokane HS SS Custodian ron.steele@mead354.org 7200
Matt Sugalski Highland MS SS Custodian matt.sugalski@mead354.org 867-2000
Randy Swanson Mead HS SS Custodian randy.swanson@mead354.org 6138
Tim Walden Northwood MS MS Custodian tim.walden@mead354.org 6468
Tessa Weiss Colbert Elementary SS Custodian tessa.weiss@mead354.org 6300
Ronald Wiese Brentwood Elementary DS Custodian ron.wiese@mead354.org 6267