Mead School District 354

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Human Services » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Human Services Staff Directory

2323 E Farwell, Mead, WA 99021
Telephone (509) 465-6000


Administration
Ralph Thayer Assistant Superintendent ralph.thayer@mead354.org 465-6006
Keri Hutchins Director Human Services keri.hutchins@mead354.org 465-6039
Kari Kerr Executive Administrative Assistant kari.kerr@mead354.org 465-6007

Substitute Services
Patti Flanik Substitute Services Specialist patti.flanik@mead354.org 465-6023


HR Staff
Heidi Clark Human Resource Specialist heidi.clark@mead354.org 465-6018
Michelle Gable HR/Leave Specialist michelle.gable@mead354.org 465-6047
Kari Kelley HR/Benefits Specialist kari.kelley@mead354.org 465-6044
Katie McNaghten HR Recruiting Specialist katie.mcnaghten@mead354.org 465-6000
Joddie Roberts Human Resource Specialist joddie.roberts@mead354.org 465-6004
Jill Therrien HR Benefits/Leave Specialist jill.therrien@mead354.org 465-6000