Mead School District 354

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Our Staff

 

New Location
Learning Services Staff Directory

9921 N Nevada St | Spokane WA 99218
Telephone (509) 465-6015 | Fax (509) 465-6021


Administration
Dr. Pam Veltri Assistant Superintendent pam.veltri@mead354.org 465-6015
Dr. Kevin Peterson Executive Director kevin.peterson@mead354.org 465-6027
Heather Havens Executive Director heather.havens@mead354.org 465-6041
Kim Montecucco Director kim.montecucco@mead354.org 465-6025
Mark St. Clair Assistant Director mark.stclair@mead354.org 465-6005
Jody Younker Executive  Assistant jody.younker@mead354.org 465-6015

Administrative Assistants
Cherie Eggleston Specialist cherie.eggleston@mead354.org 465-6033
Cindy Kissinger Specialist cindy.kissinger@mead354.org 465-6027


Additional Staff
Trish Henry District Librarian
trish.henry@mead354.org 465-7840
Lori Inman Instructional Curricular Support Teacher
Secondary ELA
lori.inman@mead354.org 465-6031
Jeff Crawford Instructional Curricular Support Teacher
Secondary Math
jeff.crawford@mead354.org 465-6043
Robin Placzek Instructional Curricular Support Teacher
Elementary ELA
robin.placzek@mead354.org 465-6034
Shari Hartwig Instructional Curricular Support Teacher
Elementary Math
shari.hartwig@mead354.org 465-6162