Mead School District 354

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Transportation » Staff Directory

Staff Directory


12509 E Farwell Rd., Mead, WA 99021
Telephone (509) 465-6107 Fax (509) 465-6120
Administration
Brian Liberg Director of Transportation brian.liberg@mead354.org (509) 465-6107
Tony Davis Assistant Director tony.davis@mead354.org
(509) 465-6108
Shannon Cosner
Administrative Assistant
shannon.cosner@mead354.org (509) 465-6168
Renae Wendle Dispatcher renae.wendle@mead354.org (509) 465-6107
Sarah Krop Special Ed & Kindergarten Router sarah.krop@mead354.org
(509) 465-6113
Sharon Nichol General Education & MCV Router sharon.nichol@mead354.org (509) 465-6111
Kim Kolodrub Payables kim.kolodrub@mead354.org (509) 465-6126
Lara Nutt Time & Attendance lara.nutt@mead354.org (509) 465-6115